Home > youtube quickies > Youtube quickie: Popin Pete at Old School Night vol 10

Youtube quickie: Popin Pete at Old School Night vol 10

You know what? I don’t think I properly understood how good Popin Pete’s dancing really is until I saw this clip the other day. Credit goes to hanx036 for putting this up.

  1. Jack Mannik
    August 26, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Hey, it’s me again. I put up another video whilst i was away. Ignore the guy i am battling, he sucked really. Any better? I tried to slow down and things but that was probably due to not dancing to music.

    • August 29, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I like what I’m seeing. You take your time to show the effects properly, and it makes the difference. less rushing through.

      Keep on practicing and posting vids, I wanna see how you progress.

      Vibes,
      Kiyu.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

